sirs

Mobile Application
80 Erskine Street Sydney NSW 2000
Phone 02 9299 7771
info@sirs.com.au

Testimonials

In this page you will find comments of some of Sir's customer's. Each day we hear tens of customers happily leaving our erotic massage parlour venue. We strive to provide the best possible relaxation by stunning international ladies in our premises.

Here unlike other web sites you will not find any owner's, manager's or friends' comments pretending to be real customer. What you will read is 100 % real.

We are always looking forward to hosting you and give you the best erotic massage experience Sydney can offer!

 

Unless customers specify otherwise we remove all customers names...

 

Just one quick response from the managers at Sirs. Recently we came across 2 reviews of Sirs in Google. These reviews were suspiciously posted one after another shortly and each claiming Sirs to have very old premises, and one claiming girls looked tired.

 Managers response is as follows. 

Unlike many other places where girls may work upto 16 hours our girls usually have 8 hour shifts longest being few 10 hour shifts. In addition our girls usually make 3 shifts a week. Not 5 to 7 where it is common in our competition. So our girls look fresh and energetic not tired. Where so called customers are claiming premises are old is incorrect for following reasons. All carpet in premises has been changed 18 months ago, place has been painted throughout during Christmas 15. The solid mahogany storage cupboards in each room are only a few months old and custom made for Sirs (August 16). The previous ones which they replaced were only one year old but were not good due to high moisture (unlike most other massage parlours we have private showers in each room). The luxurious top of the line full leather sofas in the waiting rooms are just more than one year old. All the lamps vases, flowers etc were replaced roughly 13 months ago. We use the most expensive and exclusive perfumes and diffusers in our rooms and corridors to enhance the girls' and customers' senses. We will keep on replacing and changing things to keep the place on top of others! 

 

18 October 2017 at 01:35:17 AEDT

Dropped into Sirs last night looking for a bit more than massage. I decided to with Monica although extras were not provided.

From the moment I got into room she got me horny and excited.

Will not rule out seeing her again to see if I can tempt her to get a little more raunchier.

Eagle X

 

31Jan 2017

Just wanted to say that I saw Mandy on Friday for 1 hour and she gave me a wonderful massage and is a lovely girl, thanks very much Mandy!!!
It was great to meet you
Regards 
Tim - Sunshine Coast 

Xo

 02 Jan 2016

 Very good service, very satisfied and nice premises. Will be back when I am back in Sydney.

Saw Megane last night! She was tall, hot, sexy and sensuous. Simply amazing experience. A friend referred Sirs to me and it was definitely worth a visit!

 My second visit to Sirs tonight to see the beautiful Camila. A very enjoyable time. Looking forward to seeing her again when she gets back from holidays

 

SONJA!! 11/10! she is the official Persian Princess! Euro/ Persian is new to Sirs, I would never thought in a million years i would take the time to go out of my way to write a review about any women as i found that the women in most of these places are average. I seen all the women at Sirs and i would vote Sonja to be the best in Sirs Massage by a mile! Her Body was the hottest body , personality and intelligence also plus she had skills in knowing exactly how to please me without no words or asking . She knew what to give at the right time . I couldn't take my eyes of her … This was no ordinary service , i call it a once in a life time Experience with this woman ..Will be back to see her ! -- JC

 

Very good service, very satisfied and nice premises. Will be back when I am back in Sydney.

Hi ,

Kindly pass this message to Sonya.

Hi Sonya,

Thank you for the wonderful massage session yesterday and being very accommodative of my requests. You look stunning and sexy and I am going to come back to Sir's only if you are there. 

Yesterday timing : 11 pm and 12 am
Regards

 By the way please pass on to Chanelle my sincerest regards she was utterly mind blowing. I've never experienced sensuality like that in my life. What she did and how she did it just opened my eyes to what women can really do. She was funny gorgeous and sexy as hell. Had me on the edge the entire time. 


When I come back I'm booking her!


I would just like  to say that Mia is such a beautiful  and sweet woman, I'm in love, thank you so much for such a great time. 

10/10/2015 (01:08:40 PM

 Hey There, 

Would you pass on my heart felt thanks to Tanisha for her amazing service and the listening ear. It's meant a lot. (10pm session)

I will definitely see her again for a lot longer and make sure I bring the right money for the spa. ;)

Much love,

10/02/2015 (03:21:03 PM 

I would just like  to say that Mia is such a beautiful  and sweet woman, I'm in love, thank you so much for such a great time. 

 

 

09/21/2015 (06:19:34 AM 

I had a great time with a girl from Iran with black hair Sunday evening - when is she on duty again.

thanks 

Date  09/18/2015 (10:18:34 PM

I was in Sydney on 8 September and called in to Sirs. I spent an hour with Renee - fantastic! 
She's very attractive, enthusiastic and gave me an experience to remember. I told her I would remember her and smile; now I'm back in England and I'm doing exactly that! 
Thank you, Renee - next time I'm in Sydney, I hope I'll see you again!

Sent: Mon, Aug 10, 2015 11:04:17 AM
 Hi
Just wanted to give some feedback on my time with Camila tonight.
What a beautiful girl! Not only in looks - sexy as hell.....
Don't go anywhere Camila, I will be back in a few weeks.
Eagle xx

 

 

05/30/2015 (10:58:19 PM)

 My thanks to Sarah.
You have a kind soul and a warm heart.

XXXX from Bega

25 May 2015

Hi..I'm XXXX from India... I visited sirs on may 7th and met the lovely Chanel.! She was truly a delight..so sweet and pleasant..just wanted to thank her. Hope she remembers me..came to Sydney for my brother's engagement party...had a great half hour with Chanel.. Thank you sweetheart! Hope to visit you again soon..! Pls come visit India  soon! Sirs was a great place too! Great experience!

20 February 2015

I would just like to say that I have just spent the best 2 hours with Alex.
She is just magnificent and if you could pass on to her my message.
She has the most incredible body, such wonderful Breasts and the most incredible pussy, the most complete package ever.
If you could pass on my email address that would be great, if not I am sure it won't be long before I book another session shortly

15 January 2015

A big Aussie cheerio to Camila aka the Latino princess.

5 January 2015

Happy New Year to the Sir's girls!

  

22nd December 2014 11:08 pm

"I went to sirs during a September trip to Sydney and popped by for a little afternoon delight. Although at the time I only had 2 ladies to choose from I was more than satisfied with the lovely Chanel (who appears not to be working at sirs anymore). She gave an amazing massage and the happy ending was A+++.

 

On a more recent trip to Sydney where I was staying in the Parramatta area I decided against a trip to the city, and to sirs, and went to a local place there. Although the massage and happy ending was much cheaper, the quality suffered and the "massage" side was non existent.

 

Sirs is an up-class establishment and offers what you'd expect from a top standard exotic massage parlour. I definitely regret not making the trip into the city and going to a cheaper substitute. Rest assured, next trip I will return to sirs!"

 

  • Camila is the super star for Sirs her caring and gentle nature had always taken my heart and breath away The more I see her the lesser I feel, her exotic hot sexy body with curve at the right places is to die for.I have enjoyed simply the amazing  very erotic full of passion very sexy, very dynamic  and relaxing massage.She delivers an impeccable service that soothes, unwinds and dissolves stresses.Thank you Camila and Sirs you guys rock .Regards SID

 

Hi Guys :)

 

I'm really hoping you can help me? I would really really appreciate if you could pass this message onto Camila....and please try not to laugh at me haha

 

Camila - hi it's XXXX, the Australian Italian guy that met you Thursday night. I apologise for communicating to you this way. I just had to get something off my chest. Life is too short to not say how you feel....I cannot stop thinking about you....Not just for the obvious reason (that you're extremely attractive) but I really felt your warmth and honesty and I was very attracted to that. 

 

What do I want to achieve by sending this? Apart from wanting you to message me, I just wanted you to know there is a guy out there (me) that is affected by you!!

 

Caio

 

2nd November 2014 7:38 pm

"The girls at sirs are the best in the business. Standing head and shoulders above all the rest is Chelsea, she is simply amazing. Smart, funny with the most gorgeous body, beautiful face and long dark hair which cascades over her perfect shoulders."

 

31st October 2014 7:31 pm

"Dear Mercedes

 

Thank you so much for your massage on Tuesday. I still can’t get over how sexy you are. Sometimes when I’m looking at that hot slim body of yours during the massage I have to remind myself that it’s actually happening.

 

I’m so glad I got another chance to experience your fantastic sensual touch.

 

Mercedes is down to earth, beautiful body and oh her bum!! her million dollar smile and the most beautiful eyes! she gives a very sensual sexy massage.

 

I can't wait to see you again soon.

 

Chris

 

3rd October 2014 8:03 pm

"Just in one word "Camila" is the exotic Beauty, friendly and loloving girl with Victoria Secret Model looks, best girl Sirs ever head. The more than time you spend with her the less it seems, very high class girl.rmRegards SID"

 

Fond farewell to Alex. and a big cheerio to Nadia the Estonian princess!!!!

 

Nadia is stunning!!

 

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for the fun, sexy and stimulating massage last Saturday night. Just what I needed to end a bucks night. I was very pleased and I\'m sure to see you again very soon ;)

L xxoo

 

Chelsea is amazing

And so is Sirs. Wonderfully discreetly set in the Sydney CBD the place is amazing. The hot and professional receptionist popped me in a room, offered a great rundown on the service and prices and then the ladies came and said Hi. I chose Chelsea as soon as I saw her but carried on with the beautiful parade as it would be rude not to LOL. Chelsea is a Goddess. The most amazing smile sits atop a gorgeously proportioned body adorned with the most beautiful small b cup boobs and a waist and ass that are astounding. She plays sport and is beautifully toned. She delivers a great firm massage and whilst I am hard work she found the way to make me VERY happy. She's also a great conversationalist and based on what she told me about her life away from Sirs she's clearly not just a physical beauty but smart with a beautiful soul as well. I can't recommend her or Sirs highly enough and whilst my Sydney visits are few and far between I will see Chelsea as often as possible while she works here. Thanks chick. I hope you enjoyed my company as much as I did yours ;-) Jxxx

* Visitor must be over 18 Years
Mobile Application | Friends link
© 2017 - Sirs.  All rights reserved    Website designed By Andrew Cui